According to the NLCC Constitution, the government of this church is under the Lordship of Christ and under the leadership of the Holy Spirit as exercised through a Board of Elders comprised of those who the Lord has gifted to rule as Elders.

Elders shall be men of intellectual and spiritual maturity, with proven Christian character and sound judgment, exemplary in their conduct, effective leaders and teachers. Elders shall be qualified in accordance with the guidelines of 1 Timothy 3:1-7 and Titus 1:5-9 and be willing, to be servants of the Church.

Our current Elder is: Mike Katsarelis


Deacons shall be men or women of spiritual discernment and members of the Church, exemplary in their Christian character and conduct, and of good reputation in the community outside of the Church. They shall be willing to be servants of the Church in accordance with the meaning of the work as outlined in Acts 6:1-6 and shall be qualified in accordance with the guidelines in 1 Timothy 3:8-13.

Our current Deacon is: Joanne Katsarelis